Remove users from assigned courses

To remove users from courses, you must have the Enroll 'End User' permission assigned to your role.

  1. From Manager View > People tab, access the team of the user you want to remove from a course.
  2. Click the name of the user from the list.
  3. From the Active Learning tab, hover over the row with the course name.
  4. Click Unenroll.
  5. Click Next.

Or

  1. From Manager View > Learning tab, in the Learning Item column, select the course.
  2. Hover over the row with the user's name.
  3. Click Unenroll.
  4. Click Next.