Delete a learning path in Learning Paths

Deleting a learning path does not delete the individual courses within the learning path or remove enrolled learners from the courses in the learning path. If you want to remove users from the courses, you must manually unenroll each learner from each course within the learning path.

  1. On the navbar, click Learning Paths.
  2. Click the ... icon on the learning path you want to delete. Click Delete.

Note: Deleted learning paths can be restored from the Recycle Bin in the Org Unit Editor.